+382 69 256 446 +382 69 256 446
Search
Property type
Apartments
Commercial properties
Houses/villas
Land plots
All Residential
Developments
FOR RENT
Location
Unit ID
Price from   €
to   €
area: from  m2
to   m2
Bedrooms from 
to 

Spacious three-bedroom apartment within 100 m from the sea, Montenegro

Location
Bar
Unit ID
18137
Rooms
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Unit area m2
112 m2
Floor / Nb of Floors
7/7
Deal Type
Sale
Price
210 000 €
Parking lot
Elevator
Management Company
Distance to sea (m)
100

Spacious three-bedroom apartment on the top floor of the seven-storey building within 100 m from the sea in Bar. The building is located in the quiet green area of the city, all windows and the terrace in the apartment have beautiful view of the sea and marina with yachts.

 

The apartment includes living room with kitchen and dining area, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a terrace. Interior and finishing is made with Italian construction materials, panoramic windows and French balconies are installed. Total living area is 112 m2 plus a terrace of 35 m2. The apartment is sold finished with no furniture.

 

The promenade and all city infrastructure is within walking distance.

 

Bar is a big coastal city with numerous restaurants, retail stores, and entertainment centers. Lots of activities in the city are organized specially for children. That includes various sport sections, professional tennis lessons, and vocational clubs for kids. There are also several festivals being held throughout a year. On the promenade there is a lot of playgrounds for kids and mini amusement parks.

 

Bar is known for its big market of home-made farmer products: olives and olive oil, cheese, jerked beef, fruits and vegetables. Many restaurant owners on the Montenegrin coast are buying their supply here. Bar has a direct connection with Italy – there is a regular ferry line to the Italian town Bari. Thanks to that many retails stores and boutiques offer a good selection of Italian clothes and shoes.

Similar Properties
3 bedroom penthouse in residential development with pool
Prcanj

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
104 m2

230 000 €
Apartment with panoramic view in Rafailovici
Rafailovići

Bedrooms
1

Apartment area
51,73 m2

185 000 €
Waterscape apartment in new building on the shore
Sutomore

Bedrooms
1

Apartment area
66 m2

184 800 €
Cozy two bedroom apartment in Orahovac
Orahovac

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
100 m2

225 000 €

+382 69 256 446 +382 69 256 446
Поиск
Тип объекта
Апартаменты
Коммерческая недвижимость
Дома/виллы
Земельные участки
Все жилые комплексы
АРЕНДА
Населенный пункт
Номер
Стоимость от   €
до   €
Площадь: от  м2
до   м2
Спален от 
до 
Бесплатные консультации по недвижимости

Просторный апартамент с тремя спальнями в 100 м от моря, Черногория

Населенный пункт
Бар
Номер объекта
18137
Комнаты
4
Спальни
3
Ванные
2
Площадь помещения м2
112 м2
Этаж / Этажность
7/7
Тип
Продажа
Стоимость
210 000 €
Паркинг
Лифт
Управляющая компания
Расстояние до моря (м)
100

Просторный апартамент с тремя спальнями на верхнем этаже семиэтажного дома в 100 м от моря в Баре. Здание находится в тихом зеленом районе города, из окон и террасы апартамента открывается великолепный вид на море и пристань с яхтами.

 

Апартамент включает гостиную с кухней и обеденной зоной, три спальни, две ванные комнаты и террасу. Материалы отделки – Италия, поставлены панорамные окна и французские балконы. Общая жилая площадь апартамента составляет 112 м2 плюс терраса 35м2, он продается в чистовой отделке без мебели.

 

Городская набережная и вся городская инфраструктура в пешей доступности.

 

Бар – крупный прибрежный портовой город с многочисленными ресторанами, магазинами, развлекательными центрами. Для детей в городе организовано множество спортивных секций, уроки большого тенниса и развивающих кружков. Проводятся различные шоу и фестивали, среди которых колоритный ежегодный фестиваль маслин. На набережной много детских игровых площадок и мини аттракционов.

 

В Баре находится один из самых крупных рынков местной вкуснейшей продукции: оливки, сыры, вяленое мясо, овощи, фрукты. Многие владельцы ресторанов по всей Черногории закупают продукты именно здесь. У Бара есть прямая связь с Италией – из порта регулярно ходит паром в итальянский город Бари. Благодаря этому многие магазины и бутики предлагают хороший ассортимент итальянской одежды и обуви.

Похожие объекты
Квартира в новом доме с видом на море
Бар

Спальни
2

Площадь
93 м2

190 650 €
Квартира с 2 спальнями в комплексе с бассейном
Доброта

Спальни
2

Площадь
180 м2

219 000 €
Новая квартира в 300 м от пляжа Бечичи
Бечичи

Спальни
2

Площадь
99 м2

230 000 €
Пентхаус в новостройке в 190 м от моря
Тиват

Спальни
2

Площадь
109,86 м2

230 706 €