+382 69 256 446 +382 69 256 446
Search
Property type
Apartments
Commercial properties
Houses/villas
Land plots
All Residential
Developments
FOR RENT
Location
Unit ID
Price from   €
to   €
area: from  m2
to   m2
Bedrooms from 
to 

Villa with vineyard in the wine region of Montenegro, Montenegro

Location
Skadarsko Jezero
Unit ID
14222
Rooms
6
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Unit area m2
220 m2
Land Area m2
9344 m2
Floor / Nb of Floors
2
Deal Type
Sale
Price
270 000 €
Swimming pool
Parking lot
Distance to sea (m)
10000

EXCLUSIVE OFFER – AN ESTATE WITH VINEYARD IN THE MAIN WINE REGION OF MONTENEGRO

 

Villa with vineyard (estate) in an old village of Sotonici located in the unique wine region – Crmnica. The villa is located in comfortable proximity to the coastal resort town of Petrovac (15 min by car), to the National Park Scadar Lake (Virpazar – 5 min by car). One of the most famous restaurants of the Montenegrin national cuisine “Voda u Krsu” is located nearby, while picturesque Virpazar village has all necessary infrastructure facilities and offers fresh mountain air, peaceful ambience and great panoramic views over the slopes of gorgeous mountains.

 

The land plot. Villa has a large land plot of 9 344 sq meters of which 943 sq meters is the area of the lovely fenced courtyard with a large swimming pool and landscaped sign. Currently 1950 sq meters of land are occupied by the vineyards used for wine production with another 6 451 sq meters of raw land on the southern slope destined for the expansion of the vineyards.

 

The villa. Villa is a brand new construction fully furnished up to the highest standards and ready for immediate occupancy by the new owner with no need for any kind of additional spending. Villa's internal area is 220 sq meters. Villa consists of 2 floors on which 4 bedrooms and 2 large living rooms are situated. There is also a fully equipped kitchen, 3 bathrooms, large dining zone, 2 large terraces. There is a wood-burning fire place in the living room. Villa is equipped with floor heating, air conditioning, great insulation, water-boiling facility.

 

The facade is finished with natural stone, the roof is made of local-flavored tiles. The house is a seismic resistant monolith construction with fortified walls.

 

The courtyard. Landscape design is performed – with many terraces, green lawns, lane sand ladders made of natural stone and wood, relax zones and barbeque zone equipped with outdoor furniture. There is a large swimming pool of 60 sq meters surface and 11 meters lengths equipped with decorative backlights and automated cleaning system. There is a summer shower and chill out zone equipped near the swimming pool. The plot is very green with several old oak sand lindens as well as many fruit trees, decorative plants and flowers. The courtyard has backlights and watering system.

 

There is a parking lot for 2 cars with automated gates behind the house. There is a video interphone installed on the entrance.

 

Utilities.Centralized power grid, sewerage – individual septic (out of the courtyard’s borders), municipal water supply complimented by a water reservoir of 50 cubic meters, additional tank for rainwater collection. The concrete drainage system for rainwater. Satellite TV.

 

Wine cellar.A detached building of 76 sq meters built in traditional style with partial deepening. Cellar is built up to the technological requirements and fully equipped with all necessary amenities including climate control. It has also a degustation chamber with wooden furniture.

 

Wine production. Homemade wine of elite local Vranac sort is currently produced in the domain. The substantial expansion of wine production is possible within the existing plot and by the means of buying more vineyard land from local farmers.

Similar Properties
Villa with panoramic view on the Adriatic sea
Blizikuce

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
158,70 m2

270 000 €
Modern house located in green area of Bar Riviera
Šušanj

Bedrooms
4

Apartment area
218 m2

250 000 €
House with a garden in the center of Herceg Novi
Herceg Novi

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
98 m2

250 000 €
House with a garden in the center of Budva
Budva

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
110 m2

290 000 €

+382 69 256 446
Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 18:00
 
Присоединяйтесь к нам
 
Тип объекта
Апартаменты
Коммерческая недвижимость
Дома/виллы
Земельные участки
Все жилые комплексы
АРЕНДА
Населенный пункт
Номер
Стоимость       от
до
Площадь:  от м2
до м2
Спален            от   
до
Бесплатные консультации по недвижимости
Подбор
Продажа
Аренда

Вилла с виноградником в винном регионе Черногории, Черногория

Населенный пункт Скадарское Озеро
Номер объекта 14222
Комнаты 6
Спальни 4
Ванные 3
Площадь помещения м2 220 м2
Площадь участка м2 9344 м2
Этаж / Этажность 2
Тип Продажа
Стоимость 425 000 €
Бассейн
Паркинг
Расстояние до моря (м) 10000

Вилла с виноградниками (имение) в уникальном винном регионе Адриатики – Црмнице, с.Сотоничи, хорошая асфальтированная дорога до участка, до Скадарского озера (г.Вирпазар) – 5 мин. на машине, до пляжей Петровца – 15 мин. на машине, в селе – один из знаковых ресторанов Черногории «Vodaukrsu», в колоритном Вирпазаре – вся необходимая инфраструктура, чистый горный воздух, умиротворяющая тишина, панорамные горные пейзажи.

 

Земля. Общая площадь 9 344 кв.м., из которых 943 кв.м. – площадь виллы и благоустроенной придомовой территории, 1950 кв.м. – земля под виноградниками, 6 451 кв.м. – необработанная земля на южном склоне (под будущие виноградники).

 

Вилла. Полностью готовая к проживанию двухэтажная вилла с цоколем площадью около 220  кв.м. Крыша – черепица, фасад – фактурная штукатурка и дикий камень, утепленные стены, сейсмоустойчивый монолит. 4 спальни, 2 гостиные, 3 санузла, кухня, столовая, террасы, 2 лоджии. Камин, кондиционеры, теплые полы, бойлер. Отделочные материалы, мебель, оборудование, встроенная техника и предметы интерьера, в основном, итальянского и испанского производства. Вилла абсолютно новая, никто практически не жил.

 

Территория. Авторский ландшафтный дизайн. Множество уровней, подпорных стенок, лестниц, клумбы, дорожки выложены плиткой или диким камнем, перголы, зоны отдыха. Стильный забор по всему периметру, въездные ворота, калитка, видеодомофон, паркинг. Взрослые дубы и липы. Декоративные растения, цветы, газон, плодовые деревья, уличная мебель. Бассейн для плавания с подсветкой и системой очистки площадью 60 кв.м., длиной 11 м. с благоустроенной зоной для отдыха и летним душем. Система полива. Освещение участка.

 

Коммуникации. Электричество – централизованное, канализация – индивидуальный септик, вынесенный за основную территорию, вода – местный водопровод, бетонный резервуар на 50 куб.м. для привозной воды, дополнительный резервуар для сбора дождевой воды. Система бетонных каналов для отвода дождевой воды. Спутниковое телевидение.

 

Винный погреб. Отдельное строение площадью 76 кв.м. в традиционном стиле с частичным заглублением. Выполнено в соответствии со всеми необходимыми нормами, полностью оборудовано, включая климат-контроль. Имеется туалет и комната для дегустаций с индивидуальной деревянной мебелью. Имеется небольшое действующее производство элитного вина сорта Вранац с возможностью значительного расширения.

 

В ЦЕНУ ВХОДИТ ТАКЖЕ ВСЯ МЕБЕЛЬ, ЗЕМЕЛЬНЫЙ УЧАСТОК И ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ВИНА СОРТА ВРАНАЦ.

Оформить заявку
Имя и фамилия
*

Номер телефона
*

E-mail
*

Комментарий


*
Похожие объекты

Дженовичи

Спальни   3

Площадь   139 м2

400 000 €

Кумбор

Спальни   4

Площадь   266 м2

399 000 €

Полуостров Луштица

Спальни   3

Площадь   300 м2

400 000 €

Режевичи

Спальни   1

Площадь   150 м2

450 000 €
+382 69 256 446