Search
Property type
Apartments
Commercial properties
Houses/villas
Land plots
All Residential
Developments
FOR RENT
Location
Unit ID
Price from   €
to   €
area: from  m2
to   m2
Bedrooms from 
to 

Apartment in the new luxury residential building in Tivat, Montenegro

Location
Tivat
Unit ID
19155
Rooms
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Unit area m2
86 m2
Floor / Nb of Floors
1/5 -2/5(rus)
Deal Type
Sale
Price
344 000 €
Swimming pool
Parking lot
Elevator
Management Company
Distance to sea (m)
400

This luxury residential building has a prime location in the center of Tivat, just minutes away from Porto Montenegro superyacht marina. Situated just above the main road in Tivat, the residence is secluded and surrounded by greenery and landscaping. This strategic location offers ultimate privacy whilst also providing direct access to the city center and all amenities.

The apartment has spacious living room with kitchen and dining area, a bedroom, and a bathroom. 

Due to its convenient location the complex has easy access to all necessary infrastructure and makes a great place for living in Tivat. Within walking distance there are sport and recreation areas, the church, public school, kindergarten, cafés and restaurants, supermarkets and other amenities. Local supermarkets, convenient stores and organic shops and bakeries are all within walking distance.

The development includes 14 exceptional residences spread out on the four levels of one building. Intelligent design and attention to details were used to create the unique blend of luxury and style, space and light in each apartment within the complex. High windows ensure there is an abundance of natural light in the generously proportioned living spaces, whilst each apartment benefits from natural light and breathtaking sea views. Traditional craftsmanship combined with modern materials and state-of-the-art technology provide comfortable internal atmosphere. Custom-made kitchens have been selected for each apartment while each spacious bedroom suite is finished with subtle lighting, heating and comfort cooling systems.

Each apartment has access to allocated parking, gym, resident-only swimming pool and dedicated storage room. The list of apartments offered for sale can be found here 

Similar Properties
Profitable rental apartments in five-star condo hotel
Lustica Bay

Bedrooms
studio

Apartment area
48,23 m2

320 000 €
Apartment with Seaview near the seafront in the center of Budva
Budva

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
95 m2

330 000 €
Spacious apartment in the new residential complex in Rezevici
Rezevici

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
90 m2

315 000 €
Spacious apartment in Petrovac
Petrovac

Bedrooms
1

Apartment area
89 m2

330 000 €

Поиск
Тип объекта
Апартаменты
Коммерческая недвижимость
Дома/виллы
Земельные участки
Все жилые комплексы
АРЕНДА
Населенный пункт
Номер
Стоимость от   €
до   €
Площадь: от  м2
до   м2
Спален от 
до 
Бесплатные консультации по недвижимости

Апартаменты в новом комплексе с бассейном в Тивате, Черногория

Населенный пункт
Тиват
Номер объекта
19155
Комнаты
2
Спальни
1
Ванные
1
Площадь помещения м2
86 м2
Этаж / Этажность
1/5 -2/5(rus)
Тип
Продажа
Стоимость
344 000 €
Бассейн
Паркинг
Лифт
Управляющая компания
Расстояние до моря (м)
400

Апартаменты в новом комплексе премиум-класса в центре г.Тиват, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от яхтенного комплекса Порто Монтенегро. Комплекс закрыт от посторонних взглядов и окружен зеленью с ландшафтным дизайном. Такое местоположение позволяет жильцам наслаждаться приватностью, находясь в непосредственной близости к центру города и всей инфраструктуре.

Апартаменты состоят из гостиной, совмещенной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на бассейн и город.

Рядом расположен зеленый парк, международные рестораны высокой кухни, рестораны, предлагающие черногорскую и балканскую еду, супермаркеты, культурный центр, магазины, пекарни со свежей выпечкой и магазины с экологически здоровой едой тоже располагаются в ближайшем окружении.

Четырехэтажное здание комплекса включает 14 апартаментов класса люкс с разными планировками. Продуманный дизайн и внимание к мельчайшим деталям создают уникальную комбинацию роскоши и стиля, пространства и света в каждом из апартаментов комплекса. Высокие окна обеспечивают большое количество света в просторных помещениях и дают возможность наслаждаться незабываемыми морскими пейзажами. Традиционная ручная работа в комбинации с современными материалами и лучшими технологиями создают комфортную внутреннюю атмосферу. Индивидуальная кухонная мебель была подобрана для каждого апартамента, а в просторных спальнях сделана дизайнерская подсветка и система климат контроля.

У каждого апартамента есть собственное парковочное место, доступ к фитнес-центру, бассейну для жильцов и своя кладовка. Список апартаментов, предлагаемых на продажу, можно найти здесь 

Похожие объекты
Просторные апартаменты в комплексе TQ Plaza
Будва

Спальни
1

Площадь
98 м2

349 000 €
Доходные апартаменты в пятизвездочном кондо-отеле «The Chedi»
Lustica Bay

Спальни
studio

Площадь
48,33 м2

320 000 €
Пентхаус в новом ЖК с бассейном в Бечичи
Бечичи

Спальни
3

Площадь
123 м2

344 400 €
Пентхаус в новом жилом комплексе в 50 м от моря в Тивате
Тиват

Спальни
3

Площадь
156 м2

366 600 €