Search
Property type
Apartments
Commercial properties
Houses/villas
Land plots
All Residential
Developments
FOR RENT
Location
Unit ID
Price from   €
to   €
area: from  m2
to   m2
Bedrooms from 
to 

Furnished 2-bedroom apartment in Harmonia, Montenegro

Location
Bečići
Unit ID
19184
Rooms
3
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Unit area m2
85 m2
Floor / Nb of Floors
3/14
Deal Type
Sale
Price
350 000 €
Year built
2015
Parking lot
Elevator
Security
Management Company
Distance to sea (m)
150

Furnished two-bedroom apartment in the premium residential complex "Harmony". The complex is located 150m from the sandy beach of Dukley and 150m from the pebble beach of Becici.


The apartment has a total area of 85 square meters and consists of a living room, separate kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, and a terrace with a sea view. The apartment is fully furnished and ready for living. It features panoramic large windows, parquet flooring, a "Smart home" system, and a silent climate control system.


The complex offers an elevator, concierge, security, underground parking, private school, and a fitness center with Pilates. The building has convenient access, and it's possible to walk along the promenade to the old town of Budva in 15 minutes. There is also a luxury high-end restaurant nearby.


The residential complex is located on the Zavala Peninsula, between Budva and Becici, just 150 meters from the two most beautiful and famous beaches of the Budva Riviera. The distance from the apartment to the Slovenian Beach is 450 meters. The distance to Tivat International Airport is 25 km.


The complex is located in a peaceful, prestigious area of Becici, surrounded by the best hotel complexes in Montenegro and is the tallest building in the Balkans, providing its residents with excellent views of the main attractions and beauties of the Montenegrin coast - beaches, sea, bay, islands of St. Stefan and Nikola, and the Old Town."
 

Similar Properties
Duplex apartment in the residential development in Becici
Bečići

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
160 m2

359 000 €
Three bedroom duplex apartment in Budva
Budva

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
156 m2

350 000 €
Penthouse with roof terrace with panoramic sea and garden views
Petrovac

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
88+114 m2

350 000 €
Modern duplex with amazing sea view
Krašići

Bedrooms
1

Apartment area
99.1 m2

334 990 €

Поиск
Тип объекта
Апартаменты
Коммерческая недвижимость
Дома/виллы
Земельные участки
Все жилые комплексы
АРЕНДА
Населенный пункт
Номер
Стоимость от   €
до   €
Площадь: от  м2
до   м2
Спален от 
до 
Бесплатные консультации по недвижимости

Меблированная квартира с 2 спальнями в Harmonia, Черногория

Населенный пункт
Бечичи
Номер объекта
19184
Комнаты
3
Спальни
2
Ванные
1
Площадь помещения м2
85 м2
Этаж / Этажность
3/14
Тип
Продажа
Стоимость
350 000 €
Год постройки
2015
Паркинг
Лифт
Охраняемая территория
Управляющая компания
Расстояние до моря (м)
150

Меблированная квартира с 2 спальнями в премиальном ЖК Гармония. Комплекс расположен в 150 м от пляжа Дукли и 150 м от галечного пляжа Бечичи.



Квартира общей площадью 85м2 включает в себя гостиную, отдельную кухню, две спальни, ванную комнату и террасу с видом на море. Квартира полностью меблирована и готова для проживания. В квартире панорамные большие окна, паркет, система «Умный дом», бесшумная система климат-контроля.

 

В комплексе: лифт, консьерж, охрана, подземный паркинг, частная школа, фитнес-зал с пилатесом. Удобный подьезд к зданию, до старого города Будвы вдоль набережной можно прогуляться в течении 15 мин, рядом роскошный ресторан высокой кухни.

 

Жилой комплекс расположен на полуострове Завала, между Будвой и Бечичи, всего в 150 метрах от двух наиболее красивых и известных пляжей Будванской Ривьеры. От апартаментов до Словенского пляжа — 450 метров. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Тиват составляет 25 км.


Комплекс находится в спокойном, престижном районе Бечичи в окружении лучших гостиничных комплексов Черногории и является самым высоким зданием на Балканах, что обеспечивает его жителям прекрасные видовые характеристики на основные достопримечательности и красоты черногорского побережья – пляжи, море, бухту, острова Св. Стефана и Николы, Старый город.
 

Похожие объекты
Просторная квартира с 2 спальнями в Пржно
Пржно

Спальни
2

Площадь
96 м2

345 000 €
Современный дуплекс в стиле модерн с видом на море
Крашичи

Спальни
1

Площадь
99.1 м2

334 990 €
Квартира с 2-3 спальнями в комплексе с пляжем на 1 линии
Добра Вода

Спальни
2

Площадь
242 м2

369 000 €
Меблированная квартира с 3 спальнями в Будве
Будва

Спальни
3

Площадь
156 м2

350 000 €