+382 69 256 446 +382 69 256 446
Search
Property type
Apartments
Commercial properties
Houses/villas
Land plots
All Residential
Developments
FOR RENT
Location
Unit ID
Price from   €
to   €
area: from  m2
to   m2
Bedrooms from 
to 

New studio apartment with huge sea-facing terrace, Montenegro

Location
Lustica Bay
Unit ID
20110
Rooms
1
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Unit area m2
75 m2
Deal Type
Sale
Price
347 000 €
Swimming pool
Parking lot
Security
Management Company
Distance to sea (m)
20

Studio apartment with huge terrace with stunning seaview and separate entrance in already finished building in Marina village, only a few meters from the seafront and yacht marina. Studio of 40 m2 have a huge terrace of 35 m2 with extraordinary seaview. Flawless service, astonishing nature and stunning seaview await you! This offer combines it all: unique location, unbeatable view, great architecture! All buildings of the project are built using ecological materials including natural stone, traditionally used on the coast of Adriatic.

 

Anchored in a rich local tradition and a deep respect for nature, Lustica Bay is the largest luxury resort and residential project to date with a golf course, yacht marina and many more. This development is situated on the beautiful Lustica peninsula in the marvellous Traste Bay. Complex territory is over 6 million square meters. It is the first genuine eco-friendly project in Montenegro, which strictly adheres to the LEED Silver Certificate standards.



The complex represents 35 km of captivating coastline, two bustling marinas destined to accommodate up to 170 yachts, an 18-hole golf course, wellness centers, chic cafes, shops and restaurants, 7 high class hotels, an incredible array of apartments (1200 units), villas and townhouses (500 units), schools, medical centers, thalassotherapy facilities, conference center, and other facilities. This presents a unique opportunity to own a bespoke property in the home of healthy, active living on the Montenegrin coast around the year.



The future complex is planned as a community which shall unite the international crowd from all over the world impassioned by golf, yachting, horse-riding, watersports, or simply looking for escape to elegant living in the untouched natural surrounding by the sea.

 

On summer 2018 on the territory of Lustica Bay it is planned to laucn five-star condo hotel "The Chedi", currently on its last stage of building construction works. Investors looking for opportunities of receiving stable rental income have the unique possibility of buying profitable rental apartments within the condo hotel. Furthermore, construction works have now started to build a business center of the development within 400 m from the sea coast. It is called "Centrale" district and it concentrates all the retails stores, cafes, restaurants, sporting facilities and pedestrian areas. It is now possible to buy apartments in the "Centrale" district from the property developer with major discount. 

Similar Properties
Profitable rental apartments in five-star condo hotel
Lustica Bay

Bedrooms
studio

Apartment area
48,23 m2

320 000 €
Penthouse with 3 bedrooms in a new residential development in Tivat
Tivat

Bedrooms
3

Apartment area
173 m2

376 870 €
Duplex in villa with panoramic sea view in the Bay of Kotor
Dobrota

Bedrooms
4

Apartment area
171 m2

365 000 €
Apartment with Seaview near the seafront in the center of Budva
Budva

Bedrooms
2

Apartment area
95 m2

330 000 €

+382 69 256 446 +382 69 256 446
Поиск
Тип объекта
Апартаменты
Коммерческая недвижимость
Дома/виллы
Земельные участки
Все жилые комплексы
АРЕНДА
Населенный пункт
Номер
Стоимость от   €
до   €
Площадь: от  м2
до   м2
Спален от 
до 
Бесплатные консультации по недвижимости

Новая студия с большой террасой в Lustica Bay, Черногория

Населенный пункт
Lustica Bay
Номер объекта
20110
Комнаты
1
Спальни
Studio
Ванные
1
Площадь помещения м2
75 м2
Тип
Продажа
Стоимость
347 000 €
Бассейн
Паркинг
Охраняемая территория
Управляющая компания
Расстояние до моря (м)
20

Готовые апартаменты- studio со своим приватным входом, в 20 м от променада и пристани с потрясающим видом на море. Апартаменты площадью 40 м2 имеют добавочную террасу 35 м2 с великолепным морским видом. Вас ждет безупречный сервис, красивейшая природа и невероятный вид на море. Уникальное месторасположение, потрясающий вид на Адриатику, изящный архитектурный дизайн. Все дома в проекте построены с использованием природных материалов, в том числе природного камня в традиционном стиле.
 

 

Lustica Bay является самым масштабным проектом с гольф-клубом и мариной для яхт, который разместится вдоль берега моря, на полуострове Луштица в красивейшей бухте Траште, на территории 6,8 млн м2. Это первый настоящий эко проект, который придерживается стандартов LEED Silver сертификата.



Комплекс спланирован как город-клуб, который объединит людей со всего мира, увлеченных гольфом, яхтингом, верховой ездой, водными видами спорта или просто желающих красивого, элегантного отдыха в окружении нетронутой природы, чистейшего моря. Развитая инфраструктура данного комплекса объединяет в себе все необходимое для роскошной и безопасной жизни: гольф-поля на 18 лунок, 2 марины с причалом для яхт на 170 мест, 7 отелей, в т.ч. фешенебельный гольф-отель, 1 200 апартаментов класса люкс, 500 вилл и таунхаусов, школы, медицинские центры, центр талассотерапии, конференц-центр и другие объекты инфраструктуры, предлагающие комфортный отдых в течении всего года.

 


Летом 2018-ого года на территории Lustica Bay состоялось открытие пятизвёздочного кондо отеля "The Chedi". Для инвесторов, нацеленных на получение арендного дохода, предлагается уникальная возможность покупки доходных апартаментов в этом кондо отеле. Кроме того, в настоящее время ведётся строительство делового района города под названием "Centrale" в 400 метрах от побережья, в котором будут сконцентрированы бутики, рестораны, кафе, спортивные учреждения и прогулочная зона. В районе "Centrale" также предлагаются на продажу апартаменты от застройщика со значительным дисконтом.


 

Похожие объекты
Пентхаус с панорамным видом на залив в ЖК с бассейном
Рисан

Спальни
2

Площадь
152 м2

320 000 €
Апартаменты в Harmonia
Будва

Спальни
2

Площадь
95 м2

320 000 €
Доходные апартаменты в пятизвездочном кондо-отеле «The Chedi»
Lustica Bay

Спальни
studio

Площадь
48,23 м2

320 000 €
Пентхаус в новом жилом комплексе в 50 м от моря в Тивате
Тиват

Спальни
3

Площадь
156 м2

366 600 €